ipl 2023 srh team list final squad

SRH squad Team List Players IPL 2023 – Sunriser Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) team names full Squad list for IPL 2023 season 16th. There are big names in the SRH team and this franchise spent INR 42.25 crore in the mini-auction which is much spent in the mini-auction 2023 IPL.

In 2016 SRH lose to RCB in the final. This team is struggling but could not get a championship in any IPL season till now and hope, will do better this season and win IPL 2023. All IPL 2023 SRH live matches will be broadcast and millions of the public will enjoy from all over the World.

SRH Captain, Coach and Team Owner

Team IPL 2023 Sunrise Hyderabad SRH
Captain Kane Williamson
Head Coach Tom Moody
Owner Kavya Maran
Batting Coach Brian Lara
Remain Purse 6.55 crore INR

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players Full Squad liST, Name, Auction Price, and Role

In the mini-auction IPL 2023, some players were released and some are on the retention list and will be released soon. The Captain of SRH Kane Williamson bought in 14 Crore INR. He already performed well in the previous seasons and collects 2100 runs in 76 matches for the SRH team. Here you can see the IPl Auction Price of SRH team 2023, batsman, bowlers, and wicketkeeper names with their prices in the below table. The IPL 2023 Schedule has been announced in detail so it will start on 1st April in 2023.

Name Price Rule
Aiden Markram 2.6 crore Batsman
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 4.2 crore Bowler
Fazalhaq Farooqi 50 lakh Bowler
Marco Jansen 4.2 crore Bowler
Rahul Tripathi 8.5 crore Batsman
Heinrich Klaasen 5.25 crore Wicket+keeper
Upendra Sing Yadav 25 lakh Wicket-keeper
Mayank Agarwal 8.25 crore Batsman
Adil Rashid 2 crore Bowler
Mayank Markande 50 lakh Bowler
Harry Brook 13.25 crore Batsman
Kartik Tyagi 4 crore Bowler
Umran Malik 4 Crore Bowler
Vivrant Sharma 2.6 crore All-Rounder
Nitish Kumar Reddy 20 lakh All-Rounder
Washington Sundar 8.75 crore All-Rounder
Glenn Phillips 1.5 crore Batsman+Wicket-keeper
Mayank Dagar 1.8 crore Bowler
Samarth Vyas 20 lakh All-Rounder
Aiden Markram 2.60  Crore Batsman
T. Natarajan 4 crore Bowler
Anmolpreet Singh 20 lakh Batsman
Abhishek Sharma 6.50  Crore All-Rounder
Sanvir Singh 20 lakh All-Rounder
Abdul Samad 4.00  Crore  Batsman
Priyam Garg 20.00  Lakh Batsman

SRH Released Players IPL 2023Sunrisers Hyderabad Logo

The mini-auction IPL 2023 was held on December 2023 and some players were released and confirmed. There are 12 released players of Sunrisers Hyderabad in the mini-auction 2023 IPL. You can easily check their names in the below table.

See also  ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Schedule

srh team logo ipl 2023

Name Released
Kane Williamson (C) Released
Jagadeesha Suchith Released
Nicholas Pooran Released
R Samarth Released
Romario Shepherd Released
Vishnu Vinod Released
Priyam Garg Released
Sushant Mishra Released
Saurabh Dubey Released
Shreyas Gopal Released
Shashank Singh Released
Sean Abbott Released


SRH Matches Schedule IPL 2023 Ground and Timetable Sunrisers Hyderabad

Date Match Venue Indian Time
April 2, 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad 3:30 pm
April 7, 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants Lucknow 7:30 pm
April 9, 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings Hyderabad 7:30 pm
April 14, 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata 7:30 pm
April 18, 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Hyderabad 7:30 pm
April 21, 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Chennai 7:30 pm
April 24, 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals Hyderabad 7:30 pm
April 29, 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals Delhi 7:30 pm
May 4, 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad 7:30 pm
May 7, 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Jaipur 7:30 pm
May 13, 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants Hyderabad 3:30 pm
May 15, 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Titans Ahmedabad 7:30 pm
May 18, 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad 7:30 pm
May 21, 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Mumbai 3:30 pm

Retained Players List Sunrisers Hyderabad -SRH IPL 2023

Name Retained Players SRH
Fazalhaq Farooqi Retained
Marco Jansen Retained
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Retained
Abhishek Sharma Retained
Kartik Tyagi Retained
Rahul Tripathi Retained
T. Natarajan Retained
Umran Malik Retained
Washington Sundar Retained
Glenn Phillips Retained
Aiden Markram Retained
Abdul Samad Retained

IPL 2023 Teams

Gujarat Titans

See also  LSG Team IPL 2023 Squad List Lucknow Super Giants

Mumbai Indians

 Punjab Kings

Delhi Capitals

Rajasthan Royal

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Chennai Super Kings

Lucknow Supergiants

Kolkata Knight Riders

Frequently Ask Questions.

Which Players do SRH buy IN 2023?

All the list has been published on this page.

How much is SRH worth?

IN 500 crore in 2021

Who is the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2023?

Kane Williamson

Who is the 1 bowler in IPL?

Dwayne Bravo

Similar Posts