pakistan team list final against England final icc t20 world cup 2022

Pakistan Team list Names ICC World CUP T20 Pak-Eng 2022

The team players list Pakistan  V/S England T20 World Cup 2022 names officially. Captain Babar Azam’s decision will be final. The match will be played in Melbourne Australia. Pakistani team squad list for final T20 Cricket World Cup 2022 on Sunday against England.

Pakistan Team Squads List ICC T20 World Cup Final 2022

Babar Azam is the Captain of the men’s T20 World Cup Cricket 2022 and is a good player (4th number in ICC T20 ranking) and in ODI (1st position with a rating of 890). He is capable of therefore Pakistan is playing final of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022.

Pakistan Team Squad List Names T20 World Cup Final Pak/Eng

There will be the top 11 players who will play the final T20 Cricket World Cup 2022 today. The players will be from the below list. While 3 players will reserve and play if any player finds any injury or issue during the match.

 List of Pakistan Cricket Team Final with England T20 World Cup Final

Babar Azam Captain
Shadab Khan VC
Asif Ali
Fakhar Zaman
Haider Ali
Haris Rauf
Iftikhar Ahmed
Khushdil Shah
Mohammad Hasnain
Mohammad Nawaz
Mohammad Rizwan
Mohammad Wasim
Naseem Shah
Shaheen Shah Afridi
Shan Masood
Usman Qadir Reserve
Mohammad Haris Reserve
Shahnawaz Dahani Reserve

Most of the young players in Pakistan’s team who has a passion to do better for their team. While another team is also strong. England Cricket team squad final T20 World Cup 2022 is also an example and challenge for Pakistan and we saw their performance in all the Worldcup matches and specially Semi-final with India.

See also  Cedric Alexander Net worth, Biography WWE Star

There are many chances of rain from Saturday to Monday so ICC has ruled to delay the match for 2 hours if the rain stopped, the match started in the same condition but a new Announcement from ICC about delay time, the time has been increased for Worldcup final 2022 T20 (delay time will be 4 hours if rain). The cause for 4 hours is because on Monday rain chances.

The champion team of the T20 World cup will get Worldcup with a cash prize of $US 1.6 million. and the runner will get 800,000  while others teams will get it also.

$800,000 and the two losing semi-finalists $400,000 each



Similar Posts