MI Team 2023 IPL Player List Full Squad – Mumbai Indian

MI (Mumbai Indian squad IPL 2023 complete players list of World’s biggest Indian Premium Cricket League season 16th. The most successful team in this league already won 5 IPL seasons and still coming in the next season this year under the Captaincy of Rohit Sharma, the most expensive player in IPL 2022 INR 15.25 Crore. This team motto “We will rock the world” for self-confidence.

Mumbai Indian Team MI IPL 2023

In the mini-auction of the Indian Premium League, there are 8 players released and the total squad will be 24 players. The most successful IPL team MI will play this season without Kieron Pollard but he will be the Coach of MI because of his retirement. The IPL 2023 schedule has been released and franchises are getting ready for their teams for the World Biggest Cricket league.

MI Captain, Coach, and Owner IPL 2023

There will be 4 overseas players who will play in Playing 11 in Mumbai India same in others teams as BCCI (Indian Cricket Board) announcement. you can watch Mumbai Indian live match Ipl2023 match and enjoy.

League IPL Season 16th
Captain Rohit Sharma
Dating Coach Kieron Pollard
Team Owner Reliance industries
Most Expensive Players in MI Cameron Green
Total players 24

MI Full Squad Team List IPL 2023 Auction Price and Role

Mumbai Indian team list for Indian Premium League 2023, all players’ names, and their roles. Check Player’s auction price, expensive players of MI 2023.

See also  IPL2023 Live Streaming Match Today HD TV, Mobile, and Dash Channels List

Mumbai India already highest winning percentage in IPL including the 2019 and 2020 Champion. So no one can underestimate MI. There are many World famous players in the Mumbai Indian team including Team Captain Rohit Sharma. But a mistake of Mumbai Indians is Kieron Pollard will not be part of MI in this season because of the batting coach of this team.

Mumbai Indians will be without Kieron Pollard for the first time since 2010, and this absence may prove to be a challenge for them.

Name Role Price INR
Rohit Sharma Batsman 16 Crore
Suryakumar Yadav Batsman 8 Crore
Jasprit Bumrah Batsman 12 Crore
Ishan Kishan Batsman 15.25 Crore
Dewald Brevis Batsman 3 crore
Jofra Archer Batsman 8 crore
Tim David All-Rounder 8.25 crore
Cameron Green All-Rounder 17.5 crore
Tilak Varma Batsman 1.7 crore
Jhye Richardson Bowler 1.5 crore
Jason Behrendorff Bowler 75 Lakh
Piyush Chawla All-Rounder 50 Lakh
Arjun Tendulkar Bowler 30 Lakh
Mohd Arshad Khan Batsman 20 lakh
Ramandeep Singh Batsman 20 lakh
Hrithik Shokeen All-Rounder 20 lakh
Tristan Stubbs Batsman 20 lakh
Kumar Kartikeya Bowler 20 lakh
Akash Madhwal Bowler 20 lakh
Duan Jansen Bowler 20 lakh
Vishnu Vinod Wicket-keeper 20 lakh
Shams Mulani All-Rounder 20 lakh
Nehal Wadhera All-Rounder 20 lakh
Raghav Goyal Bowler 20 lakh

MI Schedule IPL 2023 Mumbai Indian Team Matches

Match No Date Match Mumbai Indian vs  Venue Indian Time
5 April 2, 2023 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru 7:30 pm
12 April 8, 2023 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 7:30 pm
16 April 11, 2023 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Delhi 7:30 pm
22 April 16, 2023 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 3:30 pm
25 April 18, 2023 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad 7:30 pm
31 April 22, 2023 Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings Mumbai 7:30 pm
35 April 25, 2023 Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Titans Ahmedabad 7:30 pm
42 April 30, 2023 Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai 7:30 pm
45 May 3, 2023 Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings Mohali 7:30 pm
49 May 6, 2023 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Chennai 3:30 pm
54 May 9, 2023 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai 7:30 pm
57 May 12, 2023 Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Titans Mumbai 7:30 pm
63 May 16, 2023 Mumbai Indians vs Lucknow Super Giants Lucknow 7:30 pm
69 May 21, 2023 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 3:30 pm
See also  LSG Team IPL 2023 Squad List Lucknow Super Giants

MI Released Players list IPL 2023 and Logo

There are 13 players’ whose name has been released in the IPL 2023 auction while retained players will be part of this team.

The big news is that Jaydev Unadkat may be on the list of 27 players because he can’t perform well in season 15th 2022 and Fabian Allen was removed from the top 11 players list because of low performance in the last season.

MI team logo ipl 2023

  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Aryan Juyal
  • Basil Thampi
  • Daniel Sams
  • Fabian Allen
  • Cameron Green
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Mayank Markande
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Rahul Buddhi
  • Riley Meredith
  • Sanjay Yadav
  • Tymal Mills

MI Retained Players List IPL 2023

Mumbai Indians retain players’ names who will be part of this Indian Cricket League 2023 with their auction price and country name.

  • Rohit Sharma (c)
  • Tim David
  • Ramandeep Singh
  • Tilak Varma
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Tristan Stubbs
  • Dewald Brevis
  • Jofra Archer
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Arjun Tendulkar
  • Arshad Khan
  • Kumar Kartikeya
  • Hrithik Shokeen
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Akash Madhwal.
See also  KKR Team IPL 2023 Full Squad Kolkata Knight Riders

The performance of the Mumbai Indian team was always good in the previous seasons. All the ICC rules will be followed in this league.

IPL 2023 Teams

Gujarat Titans

 Punjab Kings

Delhi Capitals

Rajasthan Royal

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Chennai Super Kings

Lucknow Supergiants

Kolkata Knight Riders


Similar Posts