IPL Schedule 2023

IPL Schedule 2023 – Date & Time Table | Teams and Matches Grounds

The World’s Biggest Cricket League is IPL (Indian Premium League) session 16th Schedule has been published here. All the match’s dates, timetable, avenues, teams, and complete detail with a chart here. This cricket league will be starting on 25 March to 28 May.

There are 10 famous teams in India that will be played and some foreign players will be part of this tournament. This Male league is basically T20 and all the international rules will be enforced.

TATA IPL 2023 detail with all 74 matches detail will be shared on this site. You can get all the latest updates about Indian Premium League here. This is the most viewable league in the World and the most famous Cricket league in India.

latest update ipl schedule 2023

IPL 2023 Schedule TATA Cricket League

League Indian Premium League 2023
League Season 16th
Country India
Start Date 25th Match 2023
Final 28 May 2023
Host Country India
Total Teams 10
Total Matches 74

There will be 10 teams that will be part of the 2023 Indian Premium League and normally 8 players will play in the match.

IPL 2023 Squads- team list

The team list of IPL 2023 is given below, which will play season 16th in India. You can see IPL 2023 Players list with the teams and team captains of all on this site.

Team Captain
Chennai SUPER kings (CSK) Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Mumbai Indians(MI) Rohit Sharma
Gujrat Titan (GT) Hardik Pandya
Sunrises Hyderabad Kane Williamson
Kolkata knight Riders (KKR) Shreyas Lyer
Dehli Capitals (DC) Rishabh Pant
Lucknow Super Giants(LSG) KL Rahul
Rajasthan Royals (RP) Sanju Samson
Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) FAF Du Plassis
Punjab Kings (PBSK) Mayank Agrawal


IPL 2023 Venue Grounds

This season Indian Premium League 2023 venue and grounds are named for season 16th.

  • Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi
  • Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad
  • Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur
  • M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • D Y Patil Sports Stadium in Mumbai
  • Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai
  • Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
See also  IPL2023 Live Streaming Match Today HD TV, Mobile, and Dash Channels List

IPL Match Schedule 2023

All the TATA IPL 2023 Squad of Teams, captain, and coach detail from BCCI. You can see this in the below table. The BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India) officially shared all the detail about the IPL season 16th.  All the upcoming matches of the India Premium league are mentioned in the chart. You can also get all the information about the IPLMatch Schedule, time, date Team vs team, and ground name detail here.

The first match of IPL 2023 will be played on 1st April between Gujrate Titans and Ragethan Royals at 7:30 Indian time.

IPL Group 2023

Group A Group B
Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore
Mumbai Indians (MI) Gujrat Titans
Lucknow Super Giants Chennai Super Kings
Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad
Delhi Capitals Punjab King

 MatchesFrequently Ask Questions:

How Many teams will play in IPL 2023?

There will be 10 Teams.

Who is the most dangerous no 1 batsman in IPL?

No prediction before matches but maybe Virat Kohli.

Where will IPL 2023 be held?

India Banglore

Who is the most famous captain of the IPL?

MS Dhoni

Who is the No 1 Bowler in the World?

Trent Boult

When TATA IPL 2023 will start?

IPL start date 25 March 2023

Which is Cricket World’s biggest league in the World?

IPL (Indian Premium League

when the IPL auction Will be held in 2023?

22 December 2023

who is the most expensive player in IPL 2023?

rounder Sam Curran, Rs 18.25 crore

Which team bought Sam Curran in IPL 2023?

See also  LSG Team IPL 2023 Squad List Lucknow Super Giants


Similar Posts